OVCSA Home UIC Home

UIC Student Employment Office

SEO Logo
UIC Careers
Focus 2
Calendar
Career Services
Contact Us

UIC Student Employment Office
Student Services Building,
Suite 2100
1200 West Harrison Street
(M/C 335)
Chicago, Illinois 60607-3344
Phone: (312) 996-3130
Fax: (312) 413-7944

EMAIL
studentjobs@uic.edu

OFFICE HOURS:
M-F : 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

WEBSITE:
http://studentemployment.uic.edu

Contact Us

UIC Student Employment Office - Event Calendar


Fall 2017

On-Campus Job Fair

Thursday, August 31, 20171:00pm-4:00pm SCE, Illinois Room

Building a Better Resume Workshop

Thursday, September 14, 20173:30pm-5:00pm SCE, Room 302

Interview Essentials Workshop

Thursday, September 28, 20173:30pm-5:00pm SCE, Room 605


Spring 2018

Resume and Cover Letter Workshop

Thursday, February 8, 20183:30pm-5:00pm SCE, Cardinal Room (329)

Navigating a Career Fair

Tuesday, February 13, 20183:30pm-5:00pm SCE, Room 613

Internship & Part-Time Job Fair

Thursday, February 15, 201810:00am-2:00pm SCE, Illinois Room

Interview Essentials Workshop

Thursday, February 22, 20183:30pm-5:00pm SCE, Cardinal Room (329)


National Student Employment Week
(April 9 - 13, 2018)

Student Employment Informational Booths

Monday, April 9, 201811:00am-2:00pm Booth 1
Tuesday, April 10, 201811:00am-2:00pm Booth 1
Wednesday, April 11, 201811:00am-2:00pm Booth 1

Internships: Jumpstart Your Career Workshop

Tuesday, April 10, 20183:30pm-5:00pm SCE, Cardinal Room (329)

Resume & Cover Letter Workshop

Wednesday, April 11, 20183:30pm-5:00pm SSB, Cardinal Room (329)

Interview Essentials Workshop

Thursday, April 12, 20183:30pm-5:00pm SSB, Cardinal Room (329)

OVCSA Home | UIC Home | Webmaster | Website Map

Copyright © 2016 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois